A Not-So Silent Night

NMTSA Presents . . . 

Who: You!  And anyone you know who wants to have fun on a Friday night! Invite your friends and family!
 
When: Friday, December 18th at 5:30pm (AZ time), 7:30 EST, 6:30 Central, 4:30 Pacific
 
Where: On Zoom!
Join us for an entertaining night from the comfort of your own home! Clients and therapists will be presenting projects that they have been working on as well as some older projects that they wanted to showcase again. Using the donate button above, donate any amount to our organization and the Zoom link for the event will be sent to your email. If you can't make the event, but still would like to watch, a donation will also get you a link to watch the event at your own convenience. Be sure to donate using the email address you would like the event link sent to.  Once you donate, it may take us some time to send your link, but rest assured, you will have your link by showtime!
 
Contact espencer@nmtsa.org if you have questions. 
Remember, Arizona residents, this is a great time of year to make your QCO Tax Credit donation and participate in this event . . . at the same time!  You'll get the money right back when you do your taxes, but you'll make a difference that will last far past this holiday season.  

 

How much do I donate?
Really, don't let money be the reason you don't spend time with us.  Every little bit helps! That being said, here are some suggested donation amounts if you want help deciding.
  • Single ticket: $10
  • Family ticket: $40
  • QCO individual donation: $100
  • QCO couple/joint donation: $200
  • QCO maximum individual donation: $400
  • QCO maximum couple/joint donation: $800
  • Choose your own adventure!  What amount would be meaningful to you?
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
YouTube

3221 N 16th Street, Suite 201, Phoenix, AZ 85016 |  (602) 840-6410